Do you have any questions? contact us at 0688004707 // 0808652143

Laptop stand OPE-24
Laptop stand OPE-24
Laptop stand OPE-24
Laptop stand OPE-24
Laptop stand OPE-24
Laptop stand OPE-24
Laptop stand OPE-24

Laptop stand OPE-24

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
179.00 dh
Quantity must be 1 or more
LOGO

This laptop stand can elevate your laptop to 7 different heights to meet your different needs. Perfect eye level can reduce neck strain, back pain and eye strain. Very comfortable for working at home, in the office and outdoors.
folding laptop stand


100% aluminum alloy material can absorb and dissipate heat easily. The open design provides more ventilation and airflow to cool your laptop while it's running than if it's just laying flat on the table.
morocco laptop stand


When folded, the laptop stand is compact and easy to carry. You can put it in the small velvet bag that comes with it and easily carry it to the office, home or outside. It is more convenient than other complex and bulky brackets.


Morocco laptop


This portable laptop stand is made of aluminum alloy with well-polished surfaces and soft rubber pads, which protect your devices from being scratched or slipped.
laptop stand
Perfect companion for home, office and outdoors.
folding laptop stand
Morocco folding laptop stand

Vous avez des questions? Appelez nous au 05.35.58.64.52 // 06.88.00.47.07 Lun-Ven 09h-16h

Support d'ordinateur portable
Support d'ordinateur portable
Support d'ordinateur portable

Support d'ordinateur portable

Prix normal
230.00 dh
Prix réduit
230.00 dh
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Ce support pour ordinateur portable peut élever votre ordinateur portable à 7 hauteurs différentes pour répondre à vos différents besoins. Un niveau parfait des yeux peut réduire la fatigue du cou, les douleurs dorsales et la fatigue oculaire. Très confortable pour travailler à la maison, au bureau et à l'extérieur.
support pliant pour ordinateur portable


Le matériau en alliage d'aluminium à 100 % peut absorber et évacuer la chaleur facilement. La conception ouverte offre une plus grande ventilation et un plus grand débit d'air pour refroidir votre ordinateur portable pendant son fonctionnement que s'il était simplement posé à plat sur la table.
support ordinateur portable maroc


Une fois plié, le support pour ordinateur portable est compact et facile à transporter. Vous pouvez le mettre dans le petit sac en velours qui l'accompagne et le transporter facilement au bureau, à la maison ou à l'extérieur. Il est plus pratique que d'autres supports complexes et encombrants.


Ordinateur portable maroc


Ce support portable pour ordinateur portable est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium avec des surfaces bien polies et des coussinets en caoutchouc souple, qui protègent vos appareils contre les rayures ou les glissements.
support d'ordinateur portable
  Compagnon idéal pour la maison, le bureau et l'extérieur. 
support pliant pc portable
Support pliant ordinateur portable maroc